LFW 2016

After neglecting my blog since September I am back with another fashion week post. It was a last minute shoot so I decided to go for a look that represents the ‘Everyday Sonia’ and chosen pieces that I am obsessed with at the moment!

You can’t go wrong with a pair of black tapered trousers from Topshop, that were only ยฃ22 btw (BARGAIN)! I recently purchased this amazing suede fringe top from Zara that I personally think is super cool. Not only can it be styled in the day but could be great for evening wear and even summer festivals! I like to add a small statement in my simple outfit so this year I chose these sparkly shoes from Zara (yes,ย slightly obsessed with Zara)! They are beautiful, but I must warn you they hurt… totally worth the pain.

I hope to be blogging much more this year and hope everyone enjoyed their fashion week festivities ๐Ÿ™‚

Sonia xxx

IMG_0167_Edit_LRIMG_0010_Edit_LRIMG_0156_Edit_LRIMG_0152_Edit_LRIMG_0169_Edit_LRIMG_0032_Edit_LRIMG_0052_Edit_LRIMG_0142_Edit_LR

Photos by Rashpal Amrit atย http://www.styleandstylus.com/

2 Comments Add yours

  1. coco says:

    I love this look on you!

Leave a Reply

