LFW – Autumn/Winter Wardrobe

London Fashion Week was here again and that means I could finally make time to do another style post! Yay!

I love my simple pieces from the high street to pull of a cool, sophisticated and comfortable urban look. The pieces I’m wearing are my Autumn/Winter 2015 staples… Especially my gorgeous suede khaki skirt from Miss Selfridge! I’ve paired it with a lovely black knit with mesh detailing from Zara (pssst… they have the best knits in there this season so go and visit)!

Oh and I do like a furry bag, who doesn’t?! This clutch is from Asos and I must say a fab accessory to have in the cupboard for those evenings out where you want to wear a black ensemble and dress it up a bit!

My favourite colour for this season is khaki, as it’s basically the new black and my top tip is to definitely pair a cute skirt with a chunky knit!
I hope everyone has enjoyed their fashion week festivities, although I did miss Somerset House! I’ll try and be back soon with another post.

Sonia xx
IMG_1512 IMG_1523 2 IMG_1530 IMG_1533 IMG_1549 IMG_1596

IMG_1603

IMG_1579

Leave a Reply

