Talika Treats 

I cannot express my joy over two amazing products I have tried and tested! Talika is a Parisian brand launching more products in the UK, and their range is amazing…

I first tried Talika’s Eye Detox Specific for Olive to Dark Skin. What’s great about Talika is they have two different Eye Detox’s for different skin tones. I am totally honest when giving reviews on products I try, and this worked wonders within 7 days of using it. I love how the product looks like a Doctor’s tool and alien… don’t worry it’s not scary or painful! Once you squeeze out the lotion you rub the silver ball under your eye. I noticed a wonderful tingly sensation and that has reduced my dark circles within 7 days! Many of us suffer from dark eyes and I am sure we have tried so many different lotions and potions, but Talika’s Eye Detox has worked amazingly.
11330504_10155610568220503_1183216676_n
I am also prone to breakouts despite having a healthy diet and drinking water, but after using the Bio Enzymes Purifying Mask, my skin felt toned and tightened. I felt this for a few days and am so pleased with the smooth results! Touch wood, I haven’t had a break out since! If you struggle to find a good face mask, this one is perfection because of the even layer of coverage, it really made me feel rejuvenated! I need more in my life!
11335703_10155610568170503_1132727233_n
You MUST have a look at their amazing collection of products: http://www.talika.com
2 Comments Add yours

  1. RavishingRoses says:

    Wow going to have a look at their products!! Love this post would be fab if you could check out my latest post too xxx

    1. They’re SOOO amazing! I highly recommend x

Leave a Reply

