London Fashion Week 2015

Having only a few hours to prepare my outfit for London Fashion Week was stressful! Therefore, I decided to combine my own personal favourites with a key on trend piece from Topshop, the Culotte All-in-One.

I absolutely love this piece! You can totally dress it down or up but still look chic. The flares are so on trend with a 70’s feel, but it isn’t too scary to style and is a piece that can easily fit into the urban woman’s wardrobe! I paired it with a nude maxi coat from Asos for a Spring feel and my favourite brogues from Dune to combine a feminine and masculine look!

I hope everyone enjoyed fashion week 🙂

IMG_9197

IMG_6609 IMG_6620 IMG_6622 IMG_6628 IMG_6629 IMG_6633

4 Comments Add yours

  1. itsallaboutsonia says:

    Gorgeous and coat is fab
    http://www.itsallaboutsonia.com

  2. I’m in love with your coat. Xoxo.

    Somethingsbright.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

