The Robe Coat.

I’m back with a new blog post and something to help you keep warm during this winter chill! I am in love with the on trend maxi coats… and don’t worry even if you’re average height like me you can still pull it off.

This beautiful coat from River Island is beautiful, cosy and soft and perfect for those strolls through London. It is a versatile piece that will go with anything you wear too. I have paired this coat with a black turtle neck, black jeans and my new favourite boots from Zara! Points and the chunky heel definitely make your outfit sleek and sophisticated.

Hope you have a lovely Christmas and I will back in the New Year with some more blog posts!!

IMG_9197

IMG_5416 IMG_5423 IMG_5435 IMG_5445 IMG_5449 IMG_5457 IMG_5470 IMG_5480 IMG_5486

One Comment Add yours

  1. Urszula says:

    I adore your coat!
    Hello from
    madame-chameleon.blogspot.co.uk

Leave a Reply

